#moonblushed#


Written for : Eugi's Moonwashed Weekly

Prompt – Moonblushed

from meadows of moonlight fantasy I enter

to landscapes set for dreams I surrender

upon emerald pastures a path of pleasures

pass blossoms of scented scenes to desires

drawn by the presence of a dream I wander

to silvery whispers as caresses felt tender

mesmerized by the wonders of illusions freed

through meadows of moonlight as fantasies breathe

from landscapes of dreams moonblushed released



Published by Destiny

Searching...

71 thoughts on “#moonblushed#

  1. Pingback: #moonblushed#
  2. Moonblushed dreams, moonlit fantasies, scented desires, emerald pleasures, silvery caresses…. I am only curious to know which world or out of world this poetry is all about…. LOL πŸ˜€πŸ˜€I would like to dream about that, too. NVM. Wonderful lines… Sincere thanks, D…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started