If hibernation were…

If you could, would you like to hibernate during the winter months?

If hibernation were a tool, I’d fix the the dreary dullness of the winter days.

If hibernation were a switch, I’d switch off the dark hovering clouds and switch on the stars every night.

If hibernation were a flick, I’d flick off the rain drops and freezing winds, to free up the sunshine.

But since hibernation is described as a dormant phase, I’d have to settle for my fireplace, multiple cups of hot coffee and minimal movement. Ha! Let’s wish away…

Just a share… I don’t really say bad things to people, I just don’t honestly function well enough to say much in the cold. I just tend to be more quiet and more rolled up into myself ~hibernating. 😁

https://pensitivity101.wordpress.com/2022/12/06/truthful-tuesday-my-response-6th-december/

Published by Destiny

Searching...

2 thoughts on “If hibernation were…

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started